United!

3 Sep

As most of you noticed by her post last week, Kacy is an incredible writer. She writes so beautifully and poetically and so easily puts into words the feelings that i sometimes cannot. So, because she loves to write, and I can be a bit lazy, we have decided to turn this blog into our joint adventure. So stay tuned for lots more from the Boccumini’s!

xoxo
Cori

4 Responses to “United!”

  1. Lauren and Rebecca September 3, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

    So glad to see the merger 🙂 There are so many of us on both sides so to hear it from both of you makes it so much more valuable. Thanks ladies. P.S thank you for representing Lesbians in such a positive manner.

  2. tralee September 5, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    Cori, how did you stop smoking? I tried the whole electronic cigarette thing and it was like smoking a battery. 🙂 I also want to know, if you are comfortable sharing, which supplements, teas, etc. that you tried? I’ve started FertilAid and hoping it helps, but I don’t plan to begin ttc until January. Thanks and Congrats.

  3. Amye September 6, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    YAAAY! I was 1 of tthe many that was totally BLOWN AWAY by Kacy’s writing!
    But when I saw y’all had a new blog, I couldn’t push the buttons fast enuff trying to find out how ur 2ww is. I did notice there were 107 Omments. GOD PLEASE LET THEM BE CONGRATULAING You GIRLS!! PLEEEEAASEEE!!

  4. Amye September 6, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

    Omg!! Too many comments over there!! I actually cried and couldn’t finish reading without telling you how CRAZY I think it is that I feel THIS INVESTED in someone I don’t know. I literally prayed for y’all really really hard (lol I know sonds silly) but I made cases to God as to WHY ya’ll needed this. Haha and I feel like it worked…… Kinda, not just cuz I prayed but because y’all are AMAZING WOMEN AND THERE SHOULD BE CHILDREN RAISED WITH ALL THAT LOVE! GOD BLESS YOU TWO!! I KNEW that this time with Kacy warming it & your birthdate on the speciman HAD TO BE IT!!! AWWWW Yaaaay!

    I hope I don’t sound “stalkerish”.lol …. Idk, you 2 just got me with how you felt about each other, it looked so genuine, & meant to be. I just HAD to know where the story went after TRLW ended!

Thoughts??? :)

