Maybe Moving!

8 Sep

Hi Everyone!

 I decided to give Tumblr a try, so i may be moving to that site…i am trying it out for a bit before i commit 🙂

If you want to follow us there we are:
Cori: PerpetualSparkle.Tumblr.com
Kacy: KacyIsReal.Tumblr.com

XOXO
C

4 Responses to “Maybe Moving!”

  1. tammy September 9, 2011 at 8:18 am #

    Welcome to tumblr! I sent you two a message on there but my partner and I are due in 6 days..so exciting. Feel free to follow along, would love to keep in touch with you all. tams77.tumblr.

    I’m so happy for you ladies!!

  2. luvguac September 9, 2011 at 8:54 am #

    you done gone and got me addicted to this website and now i’m going to be exposed to another one? i see a blog addiction support group in my near future 🙂 i hope all is going well for your growing family.

  3. mandychris September 11, 2011 at 5:34 pm #

    Girls you realize that you are addicting people to all this kind of blogs, right!? Anyway, now I’m joining you guys in tumblr too. I hope the little lady/guy is going well. Kisses and Hugs, Amanda from Brazil ;*

  4. Vyolet September 12, 2011 at 7:59 am #

    hahah at the above comments as i’m clearly addicted too so i guess i’ll be right be hind ya 🙂

    xoxox
    Vyolet

Thoughts??? :)

