Oh and one more thing…

20 Sep

I have decided to not share this blog with Kacy. I think she should start her own WordPress Blog and you all should follow her.
She is just too good of a writer for my silly little blog. It’s intimidating. And I don’t need any more excuses to not write.

If you need your Kacy fix, check out her most recent article on Lady Gaga:
Boccumini: F*ckin’ Gaga. Who Does She Think She Is?

Kacy, I love you so much. You are such a talented writer. So eloquent and well spoken.  I am sorry you had to find out this way.  🙂 XOXO

 

6 Responses to “Oh and one more thing…”

  1. Kacy B September 20, 2011 at 11:42 pm #

    Did you seriously just blog dump me? Seriously?

    • Lamisha September 21, 2011 at 5:10 am #

      Poor Kacy…she still loves you though 🙂

  2. cmfountain123 September 21, 2011 at 5:25 am #

    Ok – so it is true that Kacy is an amazing writer – beautiful, eloquent, and all that jazz. So much so that when she guest blogged on your site I could not think of a comment good enough to post. LOL BUT good writing is also about captivating, entertaining, and keeping your readers interested and honey you’ve got that down pat! So keep on keeping on! Also, I am a self appointed member of your gay protective posse and no one is allowed to punch you or Kacy for that matter for anything. Ok thanks! Have a great day lil mama! 😉

  3. Joshua September 21, 2011 at 10:37 am #

    Thanks for that! Kacy is amazing and Gaga is amazing!

  4. luvguac September 21, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    HAHA…dumped online. Almost as sad as when Carrie Bradshaw got dumped via post it note.
    You’re both pretty 🙂

  5. Lamisha September 21, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    Cori, you inspired me to finally start my blog (take 2), so you are pretty kickass yourself. And you two together are just amazing. Thanks for the inspiration, and I will definitely keep reading.

Thoughts??? :)

